Login Form

1 866 632 2467

 
Murphy Business & Financial
First Name: Mark
Last Name: Tzalka
Certifications: CMEA, CBB, SBA
City: West Hills
State: California
Phone 1: 818-753-7722
Email: m.tzalka@murphybusiness.com
Gulf Atlantic Consults, Inc.
First Name: Ragan
Last Name: Coddington
Certifications: CMEA, SBA
City: Land O Lakes
State: Florida
Phone 1: 813-948-8951
Email: rbcoddington@hotmail.com
Professional designations and work experience for Ragan Coddington, include: Ragan Coddington has been the Administrative Assistant for Gulf Atlantic Consultants, Inc. since October 2003...
Florida Auctioneer Academy
First Name: Fritz
Last Name: Fedele
Certifications: SBA
City: Clermont
State: Florida
Phone 1: 800-422-9155
Phone 2: 321-229-0722
Email: fritz@f-a-a.com
Website: www.f-a-a.com
Saltmarsh, Cleaveland & Gund, PA
First Name: Andrew
Last Name: Kent
Certifications: JD, CBA, MBA, CMEA, SBA
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Phone 1: 850-435-8300
Phone 2: 850-554-0302
Email: andrew.kent@saltmarshcpa.com
Mr. Kent is the Senior Manager,litigation and valuation consultant withSaltmarsh, Cleaveland & Gund, P.A.
Murphy Valuation Services, Inc.
First Name: Wayne
Last Name: Quilitz
Certifications: CMEA, SBA
City: Clearwater
State: Florida
Phone 1: 727-725-7090
Phone 2: 727-967-3053
Email: wquilitz@murphybusiness.com
Business Transfer Specialist BSEE/MSEE University of Washington, Seattle 28 Years in Electrical Engineering & Marketing Electronics Industry U.S. Navy - Electronics Engineer Boeing Aerospace - Research Engineer Texas Instruments - Marketing/Program Mgt. Sperry Microwave...
Fair Market Value, LLC
First Name: Gerald
Last Name: Bryant
Certifications: CMEA, SBA, CBA, MAI, SRA
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Phone 1: 404-228-2238
Phone 2: 770-815-3291
Email: gerald-bryant@comcast.net
EDUCATION Talladega College- BA Degree in Business Administration - 1983 John Marshall Law School- Jurist Doctorate - 1993 EXPERIENCE Chief Appraiser of Fair Market Value, LLC, a national appraisal firm providing Commercial Real Estate Appraisals...
Marketing & Consultant Services, Inc.
First Name: John R.
Last Name: Harris
Certifications: ASA, MCBC, AM&AA
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Phone 1: 866-632-2467
Phone 2: 316-681-3031
Email: johnharris@nebboffice.com
John R. Harris holds a certified general appraisal license in several states and has over 30 years of appraisal experience. He holds a Master of Business Administration degree and has owned several successful businesses.
M & H Machinery & Equipment Appraisals, LLC
First Name: Mike
Last Name: Humfleet
Certifications: CMEA, SBA
City: London
State: Kentucky
Phone 1: 606-864-4176
Phone 2: 606-309-4646
Email: mike@mhappraisalsllc.com
Williams Appraisal Service
First Name: Bradley
Last Name: Williams
Certifications: CMEA, SBA
City: Bowling Green
State: Kentucky
Phone 1: 270-843-1537
Email: blw3435@aol.com
Think Business, Inc.
First Name: Teresa
Last Name: Garner
Certifications: CMEA, SBA
City: Mansfield
State: Texas
Phone 1: 504-669-6051
Email: tgarner@tbiz.us
Powered by Sigsiu.NET
Top