Login Form

1 866 632 2467

 
BREM Holding, Inc.
First Name: Jim
Last Name: Sappington
Certifications: CMEA< SBA
City: Kalispell
State: Montana
Phone 1: 1-406-755-2736
Phone 2: 406-253-7736
Email: reps@centurytel.net
Website: mtmeps.biz
Alliance Business Brokers, LLC
First Name: John
Last Name: Coto
Certifications: CBI, CMEA, SBA
City: Nashua
State: New Hampshire
Phone 1: 603-880-8200
Email: John@EquipmentInspectionsAppraisals.com
Professional designations and work experience for John Coto, CMEA, include: John Coto, CMEA, has been awarded the CMEA designation (Certified Machinery/ Equipment Appraiser) by the NEBB Institute. CMEAs are located throughout the United States and several foreign countries, and are used by banks...
Empire Business Brokers
First Name: Nick
Last Name: Gugliuzza
Certifications: SBA
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Phone 1: 716-681-3030
Email: rick@bboam.com
The Trimeath Group, LLC
First Name: Robert E.
Last Name: Mathews
Certifications: MCMEA, CSBA
City: Albany
State: New York
Phone 1: 518-339-5479
Email: remathews@ttgvs.com
Website: www.ttgvs.com
Rob specializes in working with the owners of closely held corporations, especially family owned businesses.
Tyler Appraisals
First Name: Joseph
Last Name: Kerr
Certifications: CMEA, CBI, SBA
City: Long Beach
State: Mississippi
Phone 1: 609-204-0351
Email: jkerr2006@comcast.net
Joseph Kerr owns and operates Tyler Appraisals. In addition, he is the Director of Business Sales at Calder Associates a Professional Brokerage and M & A Firm in New Jersey and a member and licensee of the NEBB Institute.
Marketing & Consultant Services, Inc.
First Name: John
Last Name: Pfannkuche
Certifications: CMEA, SBA
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Phone 1: 918-838-9692
Phone 2: 918-798-3375
Email: jwpfannkuche@aol.com
John became associated with NEBB in 1995.
Nationwide Valuations
First Name: Marsha
Last Name: Golgart
Certifications: CMEA, CMC, SBA
City: Lewis Center
State: Ohio
Phone 1: 614-340-9573
Email: marsha@nationwidevaluations.com
Marsha Golgart has performed over 1000 business valuations and has been a trusted advisor and consultant to hundreds of businesses during the last 30 years.
Appraisal Wise
First Name: Jerry
Last Name: Jenkins
Certifications: CAGA, GAPPA, SBA
City: Lebanon
State: Ohio
Phone 1: 513-313-9178
Email: jerry@appraisalwise.com
Jerry Jenkins is the founder of Appraisal Wise, a Personal Property Appraisal company, providing quality, certified appraisals for financial institutions, business owners, attorneys and everyone in between.
Truman Mox, LLC
First Name: Joseph
Last Name: Marino
Certifications: CMEA, SBA
City: Chagrin Falls
State: Ohio
Phone 1: 440-799-7853
Email: jmarino13@live.com
Joseph Marino serves as the President of Truman Mox, LLC one of the leading asset valuation, audit and feasibility firms. Truman Mox, LLC specializes in the services of Equipment Appraisals, Balance Sheet Auditing, Feasibility Studies and Business Valuations.
Stopol Equipment Sales, LLC
First Name: John
Last Name: Muzyczka
Certifications: CMEA, SBA
City: Valley City
State: Ohio
Phone 1: 440-499-0030
Phone 2: 330-289-3500
Email: johnm@stopoles.com
Powered by Sigsiu.NET
Top