Login Form

1 866 632 2467

 
Benel Technical Services, INc.
First Name: Ochuko
Last Name: Erivwo
City: Richmond Hill
State: Ontario
Phone 1: 416-671-0795
Email: erivwo@beneltechnical.com
Michael Bolton
First Name: Michael
Last Name: Bolton
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Phone 1: 318-458-1954
Email: michaelbolton878@gmail.com
Worthy Parts, Inc.
First Name: Patrick
Last Name: Bermingham
City: Kalgoorie
State: Western Australia
Phone 1: 0455577878
Email: patrick@worthparts.com
Mark Hawran
First Name: Mark
Last Name: Hawran
Certifications: CMEA
City: Portage
State: Michigan
Phone 1: 269-599-3519
Email: mark@sandyridgeadvisors.com
Mark Hawran is a 1999 graduate of Spring Arbor University, with a Bachelor of Arts in Management & Organizational Development; as well as a 2006 graduate of the Haworth College of Business at Western Michigan University, with an MBA in Finance. He is the owner of Sandyridge Advisors, a Kalamazoo Mi
Twenty First Engineering
First Name: Aobakwe
Last Name: Modisanyane
Certifications: CMEA
City: Gaborone
State: Maun
Phone 1: 2673931556
Email: 21stengineering@gmail.com
Twenty-First Engineering is one of the leading business development firms in Botswana advising clients in business process management, leadership training, and manufacturing systems engineering.
Hyde Valuations, Inc.
First Name: Joseph
Last Name: Phelon
Certifications: CMEA
City: Cedar Hills
State: Utah
Phone 1: 801-368-4459
Email: jphelon@hydevaluations.com
Joseph is a Certified Machinery & Equipment Appraiser and member of the NEBB Institute. He has more than 30 years of experience in the equipment rental and truck rental industries which gives him a unique perspective as a machinery and equipment appraiser.
IntegriPoint Appraisal Solutions, LLC
First Name: Dustin
Last Name: Griffin
Certifications: CMEA, MCMEA
City: Huston
State: Texas
Phone 1: 830-745-5225
Phone 2: 325-665-3709
Email: integripoint@gmail.com
Dustin Griffin is a Certified Machinery & Equipment Appraiser through the NEBB Institute. He has over five years of experience in insurance adjusting including property, casualty, and catastrophe claims, and over ten years of experience in general construction.
Valuation Consulting Group LLC
First Name: Michael
Last Name: Philipp
Certifications: CMEA, CPA, CVA, CDFA
City: Grand Junction
State: Colorado
Email: michael@valuationcg.com
Portside Advisors
First Name: Wyatt
Last Name: Shinn
City: Missoula
State: Montana
Phone 1: 1(406)-531-6252
Email: shinnappraisal@gmail.com
U.S. Equipment Appraisals LLC
First Name: David Gene
Last Name: Warren
Certifications: CMEA, ABI, WET
City: Oklahoma
Phone 1: 918-923-0212
Email: David@usequipmentappraisals.com
Powered by Sigsiu.NET
Top